WATCH Lucerne Festival: Mahler: Symphony No. 2 online download

Lucerne Festival: Mahler: Symphony No. 2 2008

Release : 2008-12-01
Genre : Music
Runtime : 86 minutes
Company : EuroArts Music
Cast : Claudio Abbado
Language :

Descriptions Lucerne Festival: Mahler: Symphony No. 2

Claudio Abbado has realised a dream with the Lucerne Festival Orchestra. The orchestra, an exclusive ensemble of handpicked musicial stars, opens up new dimensions in the interpretation of symphonic music with exceptional soloists. The line-up includes such luminaries as Ilya Gringolts and Sabine and Wolfgang Meyer, alongside members of the world’s great orchestras. The cellos section alone boasts Natalia Gutman, Clemens Hagen and Valentin Erben. Claudio Abbado is undeniably a supreme Mahler conductor and his best selling recordings with the Lucerne Festival Orchestra symphonies No. 1, 2, 3, 5, 6, 7 and 9 have already been released on EuroArts the symphonies have set new standards in interpretation of works by Gustav Mahler.

Related Post for Lucerne Festival: Mahler: Symphony No. 2

    Almost Famous (2000)
    The Blues Brothers (1980)
    Slayer: War at the Warfield (2003)
    Alvin and the Chipmunks (2007)
    Hairspray (2007)
Posts created 171

Related Posts

Begin typing your search term above and press enter to search. Press ESC to cancel.

Back To Top